As of November 15th, 2018 the members of the Silver Thatch Pensions Board of Trustees are:

  • Mr. Carlyle McLaughlin Jr.
  • Mr. Richard Saxton 
  • Mr. Scott Macdonald 
  • Mrs. Jennifer Cowdroy 
  • Ms. Letitia Lawrence

The Trustees are appointed for an initial term of normally two years. Trustees do not receive any remuneration for the role they perform with Silver Thatch Pensions. 


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful



Please sign in to leave a comment.